Tags

,

IS THERE A LIMITATION TO WHAT YOU CAN NOT DO FOR YOUR COUNTRY? Despite the unfair treatment i may receive from leaders of my country, i think there is no limitation to what i can’t do for my country. surfing the internet about a great leader, my mentor, i read about how a leader suffers tremendously to win freedom for his father’s land. crashing in a prison for a solid 27yrs, not as a warder but a prisoner. it sounds like hell to a devil moreorless human. he started as an activist, an later tagged a trouble maker only because he said the truth. would you rather say the truth and live a free life, or lie and make others suffers? if i would have only one prayer answered, it would be for my country to have leaders with a great mind to militate against evil. God bless my country.

