Tags

Several event befell me as a young man with hope of being a superheroe someday, that i would not advice a friend. Skipping classes when my father was the first to pay, in the whole of ma skul was not a good idea especialy for a young me, who need a solid foundation. I became bored at other session of my secondary school, though play with friends was much fun than being in class, That has been my thought. Gambling was a regular occurance to catch fun, with girls coming to sell chilled drinks and snacks. It was a day, that i would never want to remember, when i got to know those gìrls were not only harwking drinks but also their body for the cheapest price that even a prostitute would rebuke. Those experience were nothing i would like to remember. Hence, they were due to skipping classes.

